How to watch the OnePlus Nord CE 5G announcement live stream

You’d be forgiven for thinking the Nord CE 5G is official — the phone hasn’t stopped leaking since its name was revealed last month — but technically the announcement isn’t happening until tomorrow and OnePlus will be streaming the whole thing.

Watch the OnePlus Nord CE 5G announcement live

If you’re interested in watching the OnePlus Nord CE 5G announcement livestream, you’ll be able to watch it through the brand’s official YouTube channel. To make things as easy as possible, we’ve embedded the video above.The OnePlus Nord CE 5G introduction starts at 7am PT/ 10am ET/ 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on June 10. The even runtime hasn’t been revealed, but it shouldn’t go on for more than an hour.

Immediately after the event, OnePlus will kick off a ‘core sales’ period that gives OnePlus Community members based in Europe the chance to order the smartphone and receive it as soon as Monday, June 14.

The Nord CE 5G is essentially a revamped Nord that’s also cheaper. It features a 6.5-inch 90Hz AMOLED display, a 64-megapixel triple-camera setup, Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 750G, and a 3.5mm headphone jack.

If that wasn’t enough, OnePlus has also confirmed that it’s throwing in a 4,500mAh battery and support for Warp Charge 30T fast charging. Recent leaks have pointed to a 6/128GB configuration as standard.


Source link

About admin

Check Also

Warhammer 40,000: Tacticus arrives on Android and iOS in 2022

Warhammer 40,000: Tacticus arrives on Android and iOS in 2022

Warhammer mobile games are no longer something unusual since Games Workshop has decided to lend …